Anderson, Bruford, Wakeman, Howe at Shoreline Amphitheater

by chris cunningham

Setlist: Young Persons Guide To The Orchestra – Time And A Word/Owner Of A Lonely Heart/Teakbois – Clap – Mood For A Day – Wakeman Solo – Long Distance Runaround/Bruford Solo – Birthright – And You And I – I’ve Seen All Good People – Close To The Edge – Themes – Brother Of Mine – The Meeting – Heart Of The Sunrise – Order Of The Universe – Roundabout – Starship Trooper

Jon Anderson
Bill Bruford
Steve Howe
Rick Wakeman
Jeff Berlin (Bass)
Julian Colbeck (Keyboards)
Milton McDonald (Guitars)

Went with Keith Maynard.